Calendar

Thursday, March 1, 2012

Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice Duo @ BB's Lawnside Blues & BBQ

7:30 pm
Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice Duo at BB's Lawnside Blues and BBQ 1205 E. 85th Street, Kansas City, MO (816)822-7427.

Friday, March 2, 2012

Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice Band @ Mojo's Pints & Pies

8 pm
Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice Band at Mojo's Pints and Pies 1200 N. Garland Suite 7, Fayetteville, AR (479)935-3459.

Saturday, March 3, 2012

Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice Band @ Squid & Whale Pub

9:30 pm
Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice Band at The Squid & Whale Pub 10 Center St, Eureka Springs, AR (479) 253-7147.

Sunday, March 4, 2012

Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice w/ Junior Markham Band @ Side Line Sports Bar

8 pm
Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice w/ Junior Markham Band at Side Line Sports Bar 5936 S. Lewis Ave, Tulsa, OK (918) 742-3499.

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice (Duo) @ The Cowgirl BBQ

8 pm
Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice (duo) at The Cowgirl BBQ 319 S Guadalupe St., Santa Fe, NM (505)982-2565.

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice (Duo) @ The Living Room of Taos

6:30 to 9:30 pm
Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice (duo) at The Living Room of Taos 125 Paseo Del Pueblo Norte, Taos, NM (575)758.2233.

Thursday, March 8, 2012

Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice (Band) @ Alley Cantina

9:30 pm
Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice at The Alley Cantina 121 Teresina Lane, Taos, NM (575)758-2121.

Friday, March 9, 2012

Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice (Band) @ Vernon's Black Diamond Lounge

8:30 pm
Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice Band at Vernon's Hidden Valley Steakhouse 6855 4th St NW, Los Ranchos, NM (505)341-0831.

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice (Band) @ The Raven Cafe

8 pm
Phil Berkowitz & Ben Rice Band at The Raven Cafe 142 N. Cortez, Prescott, AZ(928)717-0009.

Friday, March 23, 2012

Phil Berkowitz & The Dirty Cats @ Smoking Pig BBQ

8 pm
Phil Berkowitz & The Dirty Cats at The Smoking Pig BBQ 1144 N. 4th Street, San Jose, CA (408)380-4784.