Calendar

Friday, March 3, 2017

North Meets South All-Star Revue @ Mac's Nightclub

8 pm
North Meets South All-Star Revue with The Lucky Losers & Ben Rice Band at Mac's at The Vet's Club 1626 Willamette Street, Eugene, OR (541)344-8600.

Saturday, March 4, 2017

North Meets South All-Star Revue @ G Street Bar & Grill

8 pm
The Lucky Losers and Ben Rice Band at G Street Bar & Grill 125 SE G St, Grants Pass, OR (541) 956-5427.

Thursday, March 9, 2017

The Lucky Losers @ The Saloon

9:30 pm
The Lucky Losers with Phil Berkowitz & Cathy Lemons at The Saloon 1232 Grant St., San Francisco, CA (415) 989-7666.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

The Lucky Losers @ San Felipe Blues & Arts Fiesta

TBD
The Lucky Losers at 2017 San Felipe Blues and Arts Fiesta San Felipe, Baja California, Mexico (686)230-9933.

Sunday, March 19, 2017

The Lucky Losers @ Steel Horse Saloon

4 pm
The Lucky Losers at Steel Horse Saloon 1818 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ (602) 942-8778.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

The Lucky Losers @ The Q-Spot

8 pm
The Lucky Losers at The Q-Spot 221 Cherokee, Enid, OK (580)242-7127.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

The Lucky Losers w/ Junior Markham @ Soul City

8 pm
The Lucky Losers w/ special guest, Junior Markham, at Soul City of Tulsa 1621 E 11th St, Tulsa, OK (918) 582-7685.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

The Lucky Losers @ Keys Lounge (jam night)

9 pm
The Lucky Losers at Keys Lounge 5677 Westcreek Drive #H, Fort Worth, TX (817)292-8627.

Friday, March 24, 2017

The Lucky Losers @ Karbach Brewing Company

6-8 pm
The Lucky Losers at Karbach Brewing Company 2032 Karbach St, Houston, TX (713) 680-2739.

Saturday, March 25, 2017

The Lucky Losers @ Shakespeare Pub

9:30 pm
The Lucky Losers with Phil Berkowitz & Cathy Lemons at Shakespeare Pub 14129 Memorial Dr, Houston, TX (281)497-4625.

Sunday, March 26, 2017

The Lucky Losers @ Cactus Music (in-store performance)

3 pm
The Lucky Losers at Cactus Music (in-store performance) 2110 Portsmouth St, Houston, TX (713) 526-9272.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

The Lucky Losers @ Lafayette's Music Room

8 pm
The Lucky Losers at Lafayette's Music Room 2119 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN (901) 207-5097.

Thursday, March 30, 2017

The Lucky Losers @ Shack Up Inn

6 pm
The Lucky Losers at Shack Up Inn 1 Commissary Cir, Clarksdale, MS (662)624-8329.

Friday, March 31, 2017

The Lucky Losers @ The Blues Tavern

9 pm
The Lucky Losers with Phil Berkowitz & Cathy Lemons at Blues Tavern 2818 Government Blvd, Mobile, AL (251)479-7621.